Whosoever

Whosoever
6 This is he that came by water and blood, even Jesus Christ; not by water only, but by water and blood. And it is the Spirit that beareth witness, because the Spirit is truth.
7 For there are three that bear record in heaven, the Father, the Word, and the Holy Ghost: and these three are one.
8 And there are three that bear witness in earth, the Spirit, and the water, and the blood: and these three agree in one.
9 If we receive the witness of men, the witness of God is greater: for this is the witness of God which he hath testified of his Son.
10 He that believeth on the Son of God hath the witness in himself: he that believeth not God hath made him a liar; because he believeth not the record that God gave of his Son.
11 And this is the record, that God hath given to us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.
12 He that hath the Son hath life; and he that hath not the Son of God hath not life.
13 These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life, and that ye may believe on the name of the Son of God.
Matt 10:30 “But the very hairs of your head are all numbered.”
Matt 10:31 “Fear ye not therefore, ye are of more value than many sparrows.”
Matt 10:32 “Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.”
Matt 10:33 “But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.”
Matt 10:34 “Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword.”
Mark 8:36 “For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?”
Mark 8:37 “Or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?”
Mark 8:38 “Whosoever therefore shall be ashamed of me and of my words in this adulterous and sinful generation; of him also shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he cometh in the glory of his Father with the holy angels.”
Mark 9:1 And he said unto them, “Verily I say unto you, That there be some of them that stand here, which shall not taste of death, till they have seen the kingdom of God come with power.”
Mark 9:35 And he sat down, and called the twelve, and saith unto them, “If any man desire to be first, the same shall be last of all, and servant of all.”
Mark 9:36 And he took a child, and set him in the midst of them: and when he had taken him in his arms, he said unto them,
Mark 9:37 “Whosoever shall receive one of such children in my name, receiveth me: and whosoever shall receive me, receiveth not me, but him that sent me.”
Luke 7:22 Then Jesus answering said unto them, “Go your way, and tell John what things ye have seen and heard; how that the blind see, the lame walk, the lepers are cleansed, the deaf hear, the dead are raised, to the poor the gospel is preached.”
Luke 7:23 “And blessed is he, whosoever shall not be offended in me.”
Luke 7:24 ¶And when the messengers of John were departed, he began to speak unto the people concerning John, “What went ye out into the wilderness for to see? A reed shaken with the wind?”
Luke 7:25 “But what went ye out for to see? A man clothed in soft raiment? Behold, they which are gorgeously apparelled, and live delicately, are in kings’ courts.”
Luke 9:24 “For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: but whosoever will lose his life for my sake, the same shall save it.”
Luke 9:25 “For what is a man advantaged, if he gain the whole world, and lose himself, or be cast away?”
Luke 9:26 “For whosoever shall be ashamed of me and of my words, of him shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he shall come in his own glory, and in his Father’s, and of the holy angels.”
Luke 9:27 “But I tell you of a truth, there be some standing here, which shall not taste of death, till they see the kingdom of God.
Luke 9:28 ¶And it came to pass about an eight days after these sayings, he took Peter and John and James, and went up into a mountain to pray.
Luke 9:46 ¶Then there arose a reasoning among them, which of them should be greatest.
Luke 9:47 And Jesus, perceiving the thought of their heart, took a child, and set him by him,
Luke 9:48 And said unto them, “Whosoever shall receive this child in my name receiveth me: and whosoever shall receive me receiveth him that sent me: for he that is least among you all, the same shall be great.”
Luke 9:49 ¶And John answered and said, Master, we saw one casting out devils in thy name; and we forbad him, because he followeth not with us.
Luke 9:50 And Jesus said unto him, “Forbid him not: for he that is not against us is for us.”
John 11:24 Martha saith unto him, I know that he shall rise again in the resurrection at the last day.
John 11:25 Jesus said unto her, “I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live:
John 11:26 “And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this?”
John 11:27 She saith unto him, Yea, Lord: I believe that thou art the Christ, the Son of God, which should come into the world.
John 12:44 ¶Jesus cried and said, “He that believeth on me, believeth not on me, but on him that sent me.”
John 12:45 “And he that seeth me seeth him that sent me.”
John 12:46 “I am come a light into the world, that whosoever believeth on me should not abide in darkness.”
John 12:47 “And if any man hear my words, and believe not, I judge him not: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world.”
John 12:48 “He that rejecteth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him: the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day.”
Leave a Reply

